Change in Leadership at the CCJ

3 Jul 2018

On July 4th, the Caribbean Court of Justice (CCJ) will see a change in leadership from the Rt. Hon. Sir Dennis Byron to the CCJ’s 3rd President, the Hon. Mr. Justice Adrian Saunders.  The transition will take place as a part of the activities before the 39th Regular Meeting of the Conference of Heads of Government of the Caribbean Community (CARICOM) at the Montego Bay Convention Centre, Montego Bay, Jamaica. The event will be live-streamed, starting at 4 pm AST, so that the public can also experience the event.



Access the full Media release here: CCJ Media Release 28_2018