Do you know how many CARICOM states/countries signed the Agreement Establishing the Caribbean Court of Justice?

The Agreement Establishing the CCJ was signed by the Prime Ministers or Presidents of 12 CARICOM states.
They are:

  • Antigua & Barbuda;
  • Barbados;
  • Belize;
  • Dominica;
  • Grenada;
  • Guyana;
  • Jamaica;
  • St. Kitts & Nevis;
  • St. Lucia;
  • St. Vincent & The Grenadines;
  • Suriname; and
  • Trinidad & Tobago.

Because their leaders have signed the Agreement, these countries are referred to as contracting parties to the Agreement Establishing the CCJ.