Live Broadcast of the Inauguration of the CCJ’s 3rd President

On July 4th at 4 pm AST, the Caribbean Court of Justice (CCJ) will see a change in leadership from the current President, the Rt. Hon. Sir Dennis Byron to the CCJ’s 3rd President, the Hon. Mr. Justice Adrian Saunders.  The transition will take place as a part of the activities before the 39th Regular Meeting of the Conference of Heads of Government of the Caribbean Community (CARICOM) at the Montego Bay Convention Centre, Montego Bay, Jamaica.  The live broadcast will take place via UWI TV on the player below: